Keynote lectures

On 6 & 7 April the scientific programme of the NMC 2021 Series will take place. Two days with keynote lectures and parallel sessions by the clusters. These days will be held online.

The keynote lectures will be delivered by

  1. Assaf Naor (Princeton University)
  2. Laure Saint-Raymond (Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon)
  3. Bernd Sturmfels (Max-Planck Institute, Leipzig and University of California, Berkeley)

The Brouwer Medal will be awarded to David John Aldous (University of California, Berkeley)

The Beeger lecture will be given by David Harvey (UNSW, Sydney)